Bainbridge Township
7315 Territorial Road
Watervliet, MI 49098
Phone: (269) 468-8040
Fax: (269) 468-3498

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
7:30 am – 12:30 pm

Building/Zoning Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday
7:30 am – 9:30 am

Assessor Hours:
Tuesday
9:00 am – 12:30 pm

Contact Info

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Bill Hodge, Supervisor        Phone: 269-468-8040 Ext. 11

Email:  supervisor@bainbridgetownship.org

Nancy Weber, Treasurer        Phone: 269-468-8040 Ext. 13

Email: treasurer@bainbridgetownship.org

Patty Hiler-Molter, Clerk       Phone:  269-468-8040 Ext. 10

Email:  clerk@bainbridgetownship.org

Don Baiers, Trustee                 Phone:  269-468-8040

John Yetzke, Trustee                 Phone:  269-468-8040

 

BUILDING DEPARTMENT

Ross Rogien Building – Zoning Inspector

Phone: 269-468-8040 Ext. 14

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 7:30am to 9:30 am

Email: rrogien@bainbridgetownship.org

 

Ron Ketelhut Electrical Inspector

Phone: 269-468-5341

Fax:  269-468-5342

Email:  Ketelhutelectric@gmail.com

 

Rod Wilder Mechanical Inspector

Phone:  269-208-9067

Email: rwilder@reagan.com

 

 

Ken Benjamin Plumbing Inspector

Phone:  269-208-9067

Email:

 

ORDINANCE ENFORCER

David Dent Ordinance-Zoning Enforcer

Phone:   269-420-6331

Fax:  269-461-4305

 

ASSESSOR

Scott Anderson Assessor

Phone:  269-468-8040 Ext. 12

Email: assessor@bainbridgetownship.org